ATU Local 1464 CITY OF TAMPA

Calendar - Current Events

West Central Florida Labor Council Meeting
Date: Tue, Sep 3, 2019  
Location: IBEW 824  

Executive Board Meeting
Date: Wed, Sep 4, 2019  
Location: Local Union Hall  

General Membership Meeting
Date: Mon, Sep 9, 2019  
Location: Local Union Hall  

Women’s Caucus Meeting
Date: Wed, Sep 18, 2019  
Location: Local Union Hall  

West Central Florida Labor Council Meeting
Date: Tue, Oct 1, 2019  
Location: IBEW 824  

Executive Board Meeting
Date: Wed, Oct 9, 2019  
Location: Local Union Hall  

General Membership Meeting
Date: Mon, Oct 14, 2019  
Location: Local Union Hall  

Women’s Caucus Meeting
Date: Wed, Oct 16, 2019  
Location: Local Union Hall  

West Central Florida Labor Council Meeting
Date: Tue, Nov 5, 2019  
Location: IBEW 824  

Executive Board Meeting
Date: Wed, Nov 6, 2019  
Location: Local Union Hall  

General Membership Meeting
Date: Mon, Nov 11, 2019  
Location: Local Union Hall  

Women’s Caucus Meeting
Date: Thu, Nov 21, 2019  
Location: Local Union Hall  

West Central Florida Labor Council Meeting
Date: Tue, Dec 3, 2019  
Location: IBEW 824  

Executive Board Meeting
Date: Wed, Dec 4, 2019  
Location: Local Union Hall  

General Membership Meeting
Date: Mon, Dec 9, 2019  
Location: Local Union Hall  

Women’s Caucus Meeting
Date: Wed, Dec 18, 2019  
Location: Local Union Hall  

View past events

Follow Us!

Sign Up
Email:
Password:
Remember me